Autumn 2019

At the moment these are the dates we are working with for the competitions.

Click on the links for photos from festivals and tournaments in the Autumn term.

Cross country

Monday 7th October

@ Crofton Academy

This Girl Can…Football

Monday 14th October

@ Crofton Academy

Bee Netball

Thursday 17th October

@ Southdale Juniors

Basketball

Monday 21st October

@ Crofton Academy

Year 3/4 Football

Tuesday 5th November

@ Kings Meadow Academy

Cross country

Wednesday 6th November

@ Green Park, Ossett

Year 4/5 Hockey

Monday 11th November

@ Crofton Academy

Year 1/2 Football

Monday 18th November

@ Crofton Academy

Year 5/6 Football

Wednesday 20th November

@ TBC

SportsHall Athletics

Monday 2nd December

@ Crofton Academy